Inspirational Moment

During the week I’ve been trying to seperate my emotions. Trying to understand the moments and ponder on what makes them so special. I sat in the movie theather watching MJ dance across the stage in his black pants and shoes. His tone was so soft and he spoke everyone was going to be a star. Everyone was going to have there moment to shine.

Each song touched me and everytime I hear his music it makes me wanna cry.Not because of his death but instead his passion for perfection and wanting to heal te world.

But as I was leaving the theater with my family, people were holdig doors and saying thank you. So with that being said everyone love this moment and make it worth living.

 

Leave a Reply

